Board of Directors

President

Victoria L. Barrer, CFM,LEED AP
Chapter Secretary
CBRE
Phone: 313-220-0881
Email: vlorkowski@hotmail.com

Vice President

Susan M. Wilshaw
Limbach Company
Phone: 248-505-8212
Email: susan.wilshaw@limbachinc.com

Past President

James T. Christopher, CFM, SFP, LEED AP
Chapter President
FM+C
Phone: 248-627-8705
Email: jim@fmcmichigan.com

Treasurer

Robert N. Beuter
Chapter Treasurer
Haworth, Inc.
Phone: 248-646-9657
Email: rbeuter@comcast.net

Secretary

Frank Tistle
Culligan
Phone: 12484967553
Email: tistlfa@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Michael L. Edgar, CFM
Member
OLHP / Felician Sisters of North America
Phone: 
Email: michaeledgarcfm@yahoo.com

Programs, Education & Prof. Development Co-Chair

Victoria L. Barrer, CFM,LEED AP
Chapter Secretary
CBRE
Phone: 313-220-0881
Email: vlorkowski@hotmail.com

Membership Chair

Marc J. Cygan
Member
Interior Environments
Phone: (248) 996-6232
Email: mcygan@ieoffices.com

Awards, By-Laws & Gov’t Affairs Chair

Michael B. Thomas
Fraza
Phone: 248-285-2111
Email: mthomas@frazagroup.com

Professional Affairs Chair

Angelo A. Torcolacci, AIA
Member
NSA
Phone: 248-477-2444
Email: atorcolacci@nsa-ae.com

Golf Outing Chair

Robert N. Beuter
Chapter Treasurer
Haworth, Inc.
Phone: 248-646-9657
Email: rbeuter@comcast.net

Chapter Administrator

Leslie Cullon
Kasco Construction
Phone: 248-535-2325
Email: leslie_cullon@live.com