Board of Directors

President

James T. Christopher, CFM, SFP, LEED AP
Chapter President
FM+C
Phone: 248-627-8705
Email: jim@fmcmichigan.com

Vice President

Henry G. Werner, PE,CFM,LEED AP
Chapter Vice President
Walbridge Facility Management
Phone: 313-220-5078
Email: hwerner@walbridge.com

Past President

Scott Milligan
Chapter Past President
Continuum Services
Phone: 248-784-6484
Email: smilligan@continuumservices.com

Treasurer

Robert N. Beuter
Chapter Treasurer
Haworth, Inc.
Phone: 248-646-9657
Email: rbeuter@comcast.net

Secretary

Christopher A. Mancus
NBS Commercial Interiors
Phone: 313-384-4366
Email: cmancus@yourNBS.com

Communications Chair

Christopher A. Mancus
NBS Commercial Interiors
Phone: 313-384-4366
Email: cmancus@yourNBS.com

Programs, Education & Prof. Development Co-Chair

Victoria L. Barrer, CFM,LEED AP
Chapter Secretary
CBRE
Phone: 313-220-0881
Email: vlorkowski@hotmail.com

Membership Chair

Marc J. Cygan
Member
Interior Environments
Phone: (248) 996-6232
Email: mcygan@ieoffices.com

Awards, By-Laws & Gov’t Affairs Chair

Henry G. Werner, PE,CFM,LEED AP
Chapter Vice President
Walbridge Facility Management
Phone: 313-220-5078
Email: hwerner@walbridge.com

Professional Affairs Chair

Angelo A. Torcolacci, AIA
Member
NSA
Phone: 248-477-2444
Email: atorcolacci@nsa-ae.com

Golf Outing Co-Chair

Robert N. Beuter
Chapter Treasurer
Haworth, Inc.
Phone: 248-646-9657
Email: rbeuter@comcast.net

Golf Outing Co-Chair

Angelo A. Torcolacci, AIA
Member
NSA
Phone: 248-477-2444
Email: atorcolacci@nsa-ae.com

Chapter Administrator

Leslie Cullon

Phone: 248-535-2325
Email: leslie_cullon@live.com